All Collections
FAQs
How to add Additional Users to your Binox Account.
How to add Additional Users to your Binox Account.

V01. l Q1 2023

Updated over a week ago

Text Box

As business becomes more demanding, Binox makes it easy to add more users to your account, adding a new user to your Binox account is remarkably simple, it all depends on your subscription type. Please check the tutorial below for more information.

Pre-Requisites.

  • Adding a new user account is bounded by your Binox account subscription, you will need to check your subscription type to know the number of “users” that can be added to your account. You can always add new users outside your subscription, follow the next tutorial to know how.


Step 1: Checking your Subscription type.

  • Log into your Binox account, click on your “Profile” icon and select “My account.”

  • Click on “Manage Subscription” to know your account subscription, under your account subscription details you can check the number of available users.

  • If you have reached your user limit you can scroll down and purchase additional users for $29.99 for an individual seat.


Step 2: Adding a new user to Binox.

  • Log into your Binox account, click on the Settings” Icon in the upper right corner and select “Management,” on the drop-down click on “Users.”

Graphical user interface, application

Description automatically generated

  • Now under the User Management screen click on “New User”.

    Graphical user interface, text, application, chat or text message

Description automatically generated


  • On the pop-up, fill in all the required information, you can select the “status” and the “role” of the user by clicking on the drop-down for each. Click on “Save” when finished.

Graphical user interface, application

Description automatically generated
  • The new user email will receive a “Welcome to Binox Email” from [email protected] , the new user needs to select the “Click Here to Login” button to start creating a new account.

  • This will take the user to a Log in screen, the user needs to fill up all the required information, then click on “I’ve read and accept the Terms and Conditions " if they agree and click “Sign up.”

  • When the new user has finished setting up the new account, go back to the “Users Management Screen,” the new user will be displayed on the list, click on the “Actions” 3 dots button so you can “Reset Password”, “Edit” or “Delete” the account if needed.

For more information and tutorials please visit our Help Center.

Did this answer your question?